This Week In Park City Links & Advertisers

Support our advertisers and favorite links

This Week In Park City Favorite Links & Advertisers

Summer Activities

ATV ADVENTURES

Lofty Peaks: www.snowmobileparkcity.com
ALPINE SLIDE

Utah Olympic Park www.olyparks.com

BIATHLON RANGE

Soldier Hollow, Midway www.soldierhollow.com

BOBSLED RIDES Utah Olympic Park www.olyparks.com
CLIMBING WALL

Swaner Eco Center www.swanerecocenter.org

FARMERS' MARKET www.parkcityfarmersmarket.com
FLY FISHING

High Country Outfitters:  www.highcountryrafting.com
Rocky Mountain Recreation: www.rockymtnrec.com

GOLF

Mountain Dell Golf Coursewww.slc-golf.com
Wasatch State Park/Soldier Hollow Golf Courses www.stateparkgolf.utah.gov

 

GONDOLA RIDE

The Canyons Resort www.thecanyons.com

HORSEBACK RIDING

Rocky Mountain Recreation: www.rockymntrec.com
Red Pine Adventures: www.redpinetours.com
Wind In Your Hair: www.windinyourhair.com

HOT AIR BALLOONING www.pcballoonadventures.com

MOUNTAIN BIKING

Guided Tours: www.deervalley.com

LIFT SERVED TRAILS-MOUNTAIN BIKING

Deer Valley Resort: www.deervalley.com
The Canyons Resort: www.thecanyons.com

MOUNTAIN BIKE RENTALS

Cole Sport: www.colesport.com
Deer Valley Resort: www.deervalley.com
SkinSee: www.skinsee.com

MOUNTAIN BIKE TRAILS INFO

Mountain Trails Foundation www.mountaintrails.org

MUSEUM AND EXHIBITS Alf Engen Ski Museum - www.engenmuseum.org

Park City Museum - www.parkcityhistory.org

Swaner EcoCenter  - www.SwanerEcoCenter.org
PARK SILLY SUNDAY MARKET

www.parksillysundaymarket.com

RIVER RAFTI NG

Adrift Adventures: www.adriftadventures.com
High Country Rafting:  www.highcountryrafting.com
Park City Rafting: www.parkcityrafting.com

RAILROAD RIDES

Heber Valley Historic Railroad www.hebervalleyrailroad.org

SAILING

Sailing on the Jordanelle:  www.outdoorparkcity.com

ZIP LINES

Utah Olympic Park: www.olyparks.com

SHOPPING

Park City Jewelers – www.parkcityjewelers.com
Crosby Collection - www.crosbycollection.com
Cole Sport:  www.colesport.com
Deer Valley Signatures: www.deervalley.com
Village Keepsakes- www.parkcitygiftshop.com
Beadniks: www.beadniks.com/parkcity
Mountain Town Olive Oil Co.: www.mountaintownoliveoil.com

ART GALLERIES Coda Gallery: www.codagallery.com

Kimball Art Center  - www.kimball-art.org

Mongomery-Lee Fine Art - www.montgomeryleefineart.com

Julie Nester Gallery - www.julienestergallery.com

Phoenix Gallery:  www.phoenixparkcity.com

Stanfield Fine Art - www.stanfieldfineart.com

Stone Art Gallery - www.fineartonstone.com

Terzian Galleries - www.terziangalleries.com

Crosby Collection:  www.crosbycollection.com

Park City Jewelers: www.parkcityjewelers.com
DINING Bangkok Thai on Main: www.bangkokthaionmain.com

Deer Valley Dining: www.deervalley.com
Royal Street Café

Main Street Pizza Noodle: www.mainstreetpizzanoodle.com

The Eating Establishment : www.theeatingestablishment.net

Fuego Bistro and Pizzeria:  www.fuegopizzeria.com

Good Thymes Bistro: www.goodthymes.net

Grub Steak: www.Grubsteakrestaurant.com

No Worries Café--   www.noworriescafeandgrill.com

Park City Coffee Roasters: www.parkcitycoffeeroasters.com
ARTS AND ENTERTAINMENT Egyptian Theater:  www.parkcityshows.com

Eccles Center:  www.ecclescenter.org

Mountain Town Stages:  www.mountaintownmusic.com

Mountain Town Music:  www.parkcitylivemusic.com

Park Silly Sunday Market:  www.parksillysundaymarket.com

Park City Farmers’ Market:  www.parkcityfarmersmarket.com

Park City Film Series:  www.parkcityfilmseries.com

Park City Gallery Association:  www.parkcitygalleryassociation.com
HEALTH Mountain High Dental Associates:  www.mountainhighdental.com

Irish Touch Massage:  www.irishtouchmassage.com

Mountain Body:  www.mountainbody.com